Pacific Northwest Arborial Octopus

I’ve lived in the Northwest a long time, and I can tell you from experience the thrill of seeing a Pacific Northwest Tree Octopus in the wild. Frightening at first, but marvelous.

… I HOPE you know that’s a joke.  If not, you can read more about cephalopods here

One response to “Pacific Northwest Arborial Octopus

  1. Nice post. I learn one thing tougher on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to read content from different writers and apply a little bit something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content material on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

