CNN: The Pagan Throne, say’s O’Reilly

Good old Bill O’Reilly is at it again.  This time in an interview with Tony Snow he called CNN a Pagan Throne, and warned him that if he (Tony) took an anchor position at CNN in the 8pm time slot (O’Reilly’s slot) then it would, “get bloody.”

O’REILLY: … All right, any chance you come back to FOX News?

SNOW: Could be. Like I want to – I’m trying to get a radio TV piece in the career.

O’REILLY: Great, the mix.

SNOW: Yes. I just don’t know yet.

O’REILLY: But anything could happen.

SNOW: Anything can happen.

O’REILLY: But you can’t go over to CNN. I mean, that’s the devil over there. You can’t. You know. You’re a religious guy. You can’t go on into the pagan throne over there.

SNOW: I’m an open minded man. I’ll have to see.

O’REILLY: See, this is what I mean with Snow. He gives you the – like CNN’s says hey, no, wham. You’re out of here. O’Reilly who?

SNOW: Bill.

O’REILLY: If they put you at 8:00 up against me, Snow, it’s going to be bloody. You know what I’m talking about? All right.

2 responses to “CNN: The Pagan Throne, say’s O’Reilly

  1. Lord! It’s hard to be humble when you’re perfect in every way. If we could ever figure out a way to block O’Reilly’s mouth for a few moments, he would explode and we’d be rid of him.

  2. I in addition to my friends been for a while checking out the best recommendations found on the blog and instantly got a horrible suspicion I’d not thanked the website owner for those techniques. My people were as a consequence very interested to study they all and have around effect truly already been taking pleasure in these false claims. Appreciation for actually being really considerate and also for having these kinds of excellent tips plenty of people are really needing to be informed upon. Our own straightforward regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

Leave a Reply

