Iron Man set for a Sequel

Flat out, the new Iron Man rocked!  And for those like me who hung around for the credits we got a little taste of the future, and it’s name is Samuel L. Jackson.  Sequel? Anything less would be the worst kind of tease.

3 responses to “Iron Man set for a Sequel

  1. So, I arrived at the theatre 4 minutes before the show thinking I would not have a difficult time getting in to the show….I was very wrong. I had no
    expectations for the show. Wow! I am a big fan. I cannot wait for part II.

    Oh, I guess I left too soon.

  2. 2 Hulks
    2 Fantastic 4s
    3 Spidermans
    3 X-Mens

    Of course they’ll do a sequel

  3. The most significant makers regarding increased oil and gas in the completely different labels every slipping as Rosa damascena are actually Location together with Bulgaria. Italy in addition to Asia in addition make contributions substantially to everyone industry. The other agents, Egypt and certain many other Local and also Central Eastern side regions contain in times past designed increased petrol, however present day participation will be little.

Leave a Reply

