Artcic Blast Yeti Sighting

We’re in the middle of what the local news casters are calling the “Artcic Blast”.  yep. That’s really what they’re calling it.

I’ve been couped up in my apartment for a few days, and I think it may be getting to me.  I could swear I saw a Yeti out my window.  Maybe a Big Foot covered in snow to make him look white (given that I’m in the Pacific North West, home of Big Foot).

He looked something like this:

Artists rendering of the Yeti

Artists rendering of the Yeti

Oh, ya.  That’s him alright!

One response to “Artcic Blast Yeti Sighting

  1. Dammit Nick, we at the Bigfoot Researchers Lunch Club (BfRLC) would like to salute you for reporting this sighting right away. It is rare to see Yeti this far west and this far south. We too are located in Portland and enduring the “ARCTIC BLAST” We Salute your efforts and please let us know of any future sitings.
    –Epic Gilgamesh

Leave a Reply

